Posted on

Day 8

Back hurts. Haven’t spun in 5 days. Bummed and anxious. Gym tomorrow. Have to break through the pain… that’s my only out.

About *lizzy*carter*

Liz Carter is a 29 year old mother and wife residing in Truckee, California.

3 responses to “Day 8

  1. seo

    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  2. Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  3. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

Leave a comment